Plumber

BJH Plumbing

Brad Hemming
PO Box 242 , Berowra, NSW,2081

0411 459 419

9456 0256

brad@bjhplumbing.com.au

sharnhemming@hotmail.com (accounts)


Plumb1

Justen Hills

PO Box 159. Hornsby NSW 2077

9940 6655

0410 456 615

9476 1541

justen@plumb1.com.au

162783c

44 110 408 163


Entire plumbing

44 119 963 852

0413 596 822

mark@entireplumbing.com.au

186648c


Electrician

Hayes Electrical

AidenHayes: 0410 552 110

hayeselectrical@live.com.au


Excellium Electrical

Santino: 0406 787 202

santino@excellium.com.au

93736187362

28729C


BLM Electrical

Brett: 0412 291 260

brett.moir@blmelectrical.com.au


Builder / Handyman

Joe’s Property Maintenance

Joe Gallo

0417 984 512

joe_pm@optusnet.com.au


Neil Follows

HiMAINTENANCE

Handyman & Property Maintenance Services

0417664538


SJO Carpentry

Sam O’Connor

Asquith

0423 297 073

sam@sjobuilding.com.au

www.sjobuilding.com.au


Landscaper / Garden maintenance

Living Areas Landscapes

Matt McBride

contact@livingareaslandscapes.com

0422 963 247


Greenworx Property Maintenance

Jason El-Baini

0484 228 380
greenworxpm@gmail.com


Locksmith

Hornsby & District Locksmiths

302 – 308 Pacific Hwy, Hornsby NSW 2077

9477 7999

after hours / emergency phone:

0413 434 799

0419 485 007

sales-service@hdlock.com.au


Air-conditioning

Greg Harris Air-Conditioning

Greg Harris

0459 444 127

greg@harrisairconditioningnsw.com



Washer / Dryer Repair / Appliance Repair

Frank Nassar

0409 318 470


Mobile Appliance Repair Centre

1800 044 841

info@whitegoodsservice.com.au


Pool compliance / maintenance

Immaculate Pools

Mark Posford

0414 865 941

mposford@gmail.com


Elegant Pools

Marco Orlando

0456 042 277

info@elegantpools.com.au


Blinds

Rose Blinds - Ebrahim

0420 405 773

info@roseblinds.com.au


Sheer Elegance Blinds

sheereleganceblinds.com.au

9446 3551


Garage Doors


Sliding doors/Sliding Glass doors


Painting

Empire Painting and Building Maintenance

0413 551 096

empire_pmc@hotmail.com

Sam Pour


Peter Gay

0411 432 674


Cleaning

Kathy Xu

0433 351 239


Kay & Fiona cleaning

kayfionacleaning@gmail.com

0401 884 041 (KAY)

61615948642


Best Cleaning (located in Berowra)

Will and Ria

0433 577 354

bestcleaning1974@gmail.com

50 344 116 167


Pest Control

The Pest Professional

Matt Smart’

8814 7272

0423 405 432

thepestprofessional@gmail.com

15 100 954


Flooring

Excellent Flooring

0430 119 477

excellentflooring@hotmail.com

Shelley Excellent Flooring


Free Market Report